Editorial Council
Editorial Board
Publication ethics
Information for authors
Peer review procedure

Table of Contents
Year Issues
2016 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12
2017 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12
2018 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12
2019 1, 2, 3, 4, 5

Editorial Council


Rujero Gilyarevsky – Dr. Sc. (Philology), Prof., Division Head, All-Russian Institute of Scientific and Technical Information (VINITI); Moscow, Russia (giliarevski@viniti.ru)



Maurice Freedman – PhD in library and information science, Past President of American Library Association, Publisher & Editor-in-Chief "The Unabashed Librarian"; Durham, North Carolina, USA (mitchjf@gmail.com)

Vladimir Grachev – Dr. Sc. (Technology), Prof., Corresponding Member, Russian Academy of Sciences; Moscow, Russia (info@vernadsky.ru)

Valery Ivanov – Dr. Sc. (Economics), Prof., Rector, International Academy of Business and New Technologies; Yaroslavl, Russia (org@mubint.ru)

Grigory Ivliyev – Cand. Sc. (Juridical), Head, the Federal Service for Intellectual Property; Moscow, Russia (ivliev@rupto.ru)

Nikolay Kalenov – Dr. Sc. (Technology), Prof., Chief Researcher, Russian Academy of Sciences Library for Natural Sciences; Moscow, Russia (nek@benran.ru)

Francis Kirkwood – "Kirkwood Professional"; Ottawa, Canada (kirkwood.professional@sympatico.ca)

Ekaterina Kudrina – Dr. Sc. (Pedagogy), Prof., Rector, Corporate University Autonomous non-profit organization of supplementary professional education "Center of development of interpersonal communications - educational programs"; Moscow, Russia (kudrina@ruscenter.ru)

Natalya Kushnarenko – Dr. Sc. (Pedagogy), Prof., Vice Rector for Research, Kharkov State Academy of Culture; Kharkov, Ukraine (knn@ic.ac.kharkov.ua)

Valery Leonov – Dr. Sc. (Pedagogy), Prof., Director, Russian Academy of Sciences Library; St. Petersburg, Russia (valleo@mail.ru)

Roman Motulsky – Dr. Sc. (Pedagogy), Professor, Director of the National library of Belarus; Minsk, Republic of Belarus (director@nlb.by; inbox@nlb.by)

Vladimir Panin – Dr. Sc. (Phys.-Math.), Prof., Rector, Leo Tolstoy State Pedagogical University; Tula, Russia (tgpu@tula.net)

Yakov Shrayberg – Dr. Sc. (Technology), Prof., Director General, Russian National Public Library for Science and Technology; Moscow, Russia (gpntb@gpntb.ru)

Arkady Sokolov – Dr. Sc. (Pedagogy), Prof.; St. Petersburg, Russia (sokolov1@front.ru)