The International Conference "Libraries and information resources in the modern world of science, culture, education and business» (before 2003, “Libraries and associations in the transient world: New technologies and new forms of cooperation”) has been held in the Republic of Crimea (for that reason its commonly accepted short name is “Crimea Conference”) since 1994.

In 1994-1995 the Conference was held in the city of Evpatoria, in 1996 — in Foros, , and in 1997-2018— it was held in the town of Sudak.

In 2015, the “Crimea Conference” became the part of the World Professional Forum “The Book. Culture. Education. Innovation” then held for the first time. Within the framework of the Forum, the Museum Assembly, International Symposium “Universities of culture and arts in the global educational space”, the Industry Conference “Book publishing and libraries: Routes of cooperation”, and the General Conference of the National Library Association “Libraries of the Future” are held, too.

The Russian National Public Library for Science and Technology acts as the Forum and Conference mover and main organizer.

Over the years, the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation, Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation, Ministry of Culture of Ukraine, Ukrainian Library Association, Ministry of Culture of the Autonomous Republic of Crimea, Russian State Library, M. I. Rudomino All-Russia State Library for Foreign Literature, V. I. Vernadsky National Library of Ukraine, International Association of Users and Developers of Electronic Libraries and New Information Technologies were among the Conference co-organizers.

The Forum and Conference Permanent Organizing Committee is chaired by Yakov Shrayberg, Dr. Sc. (Engineering), Professor, Director General of the Russian National Public Library for Science and Technology, President of the National Library Association “Libraries of the Future”, President of the International Association ELNIT, Honored Worker of Culture of the Russian Federation.

For many years, Evgeny Kuzmin, Cand. Sc. (Pedagogy), Chair of the Russian Committee for the UNESCO Information for All Programme, President of the Information Society Development Foundation, Vice President of the Russian Library Association, chaired the Program Committee of the Conference.

In 2015, Grigory Ivliev, State Secretary, Deputy Minister of Culture of the Russian Federation, superseded Mr. Kuzmin as chairman.

Since 2016, Vladmir Aristarkhov, First Deputy Minister of Culture of the Russian Federation, has been chairing the Program Committee.

Over the years, the Conference was sponsored by the Federal Agency for Culture and Cinematography, Federal Agency for Science and Innovations, Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation, Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation, several international foundations and organizations, regional authorities, publishers’ and booksellers.

Over the period of its existence, owing to the relevancy of its subject scope, the Crimea Conference has become one of the largest and popular international forums in the professional area and ranks among the well-known conferences, e. g. annual conferences of IFLA and American Library Association.

Among the Conference participants are top managers and leading professionals of world’s largest libraries, information companies, professors and lecturers of the professional higher schools and other educational institutions, researchers, artists, educators, database producers, etc.

The wide range of issues related to information services provided to the population by various institutions, from libraries and universities to publishers’ and bookstores, is discussed at the Forum. Modern computer technologies for the better information services make one of the main topics.

The focus is also made on the national programs in the area of information policy, information support of science and education.


 

 forum02

Crimea forum

 

 

The World Professional Forum "The Book. Culture. Education. Innovations" ("CRIMEA")

 

2019   2018   2017  2016   2015

 

The International Conference
"Libraries and information resources in the modern world of science, culture, education and business»

(2004-2014)

 

2004   2005    2006   2007   2008

2009    2010     2011    

2012   2013     2014      

 

The International Conference
“Libraries and associations in the transient world: New technologies and new forms of cooperation”

(1994-2004)

 

1994    1995   1996     1997    1998

1999   2000   2001    2002   2003

 

Annual reports of the International Conference "Crimea"

 

2001   2002   2003   2004

2005   2006   2007   2008

2009   2010    2011   2012

2013   2014

 

 

ELISPresentations, reports, lectures in open access

Деятельность >> Наши конференции >> Международный профессиональный форум "Крым"

 

 

Crimea forum

Международный профессиональный форум "Книга. Культура. Образование. Инновации"

 

 

Международная конференция "Библиотеки и информационные ресурсы в современном мире науки, культуры, образования и бизнеса" (до 2003 г. - "Библиотеки и ассоциации в меняющемся мире: новые технологии и новые формы сотрудничества") начиная с 1994 г. проходила ежегодно в Республике Крым (отсюда ее общепринятое сокращенное название – "Крым").

Места проведения конференции: 1994-95 гг. – г. Евпатория, 1996 г. – г. Форос, 1997-2015 гг. – г. Судак.

В 2015 году Конференция "Крым" стала составной частью Международного профессионального форума "Книга. Культура. Образование. Инновации". Также в рамках Форума работают Музейная ассамблея Международный симпозиум «Вузы культуры и искусств в мировом образовательном пространстве», Отраслевая конференция "Книгоиздание и библиотеки: векторы взаимодействия", генеральная конференция "Национальной библиотечной ассоциации "Библиотеки будущего"".

Инициатор и главный организатор Форума и Конференции – Государственная публичная научно-техническая библиотека России.

Среди соорганизаторов в разные годы были – Министерство культуры Российской Федерации, Министерство высшего образования и науки Российской Федерации (до 2018 года Министерство образования и науки Российской Федерации), Министерство культуры Украины, Украинская библиотечная ассоциация,  Министерство культуры Автономной Республики Крым,  Российская государственная библиотека, Всероссийская государственная библиотека иностранной литературы им. М.И. Рудомино, Национальная библиотека Украины им. В.И. Вернадского,  Международная ассоциация пользователей и  разработчиков электронных библиотек и новых информационных технологий, другие научные и образовательные учреждения.

Председатель постоянного оргкомитета Форума и Конференции – Яков Леонидович Шрайберг, доктор технических наук, профессор, научный руководитель ГПНТБ России, президент НАББ,  президент Международной ассоциации ЭБНИТ, заслуженный работник культуры Российской Федерации.

Председателем программного комитета Конференции многие годы был Евгений Иванович Кузьмин, канд. педагогических наук, председатель Российского Комитета программы ЮНЕСКО “Информация для всех”, президент Фонда развития информационного общества, вице-президент Российской библиотечной ассоциации.

В 2015 году председателем программного комитета Форума становится Григорий Петрович Ивлиев, статс-секретарь – заместитель Министра культуры Российской Федерации.

В 2016 году его сменил на этом посту Владимир Владимирович Аристархов, первый заместитель Министра культуры Российской Федерации.

Финансовую поддержку Конференции, а затем Форуму,  в разные годы оказывали Федеральное агентство по культуре и кинематографии, Федеральное агентство по науке и инновациям, Министерство высшего образования и науки РФ, Министерство культуры РФ, ряд международных фондов и организаций, органы региональной власти, издательства и предприятия книгораспространения.

За годы своего существования Конференция, а затем и Форум “КРЫМ”, благодаря особой актуальности своей тематической направленности, превратились в одно из самых крупных и популярных международных событий в данной профессиональной сфере и встали в один ряд с такими общеизвестными конференциями, как ежегодные конференции ИФЛА и Американской библиотечной ассоциации.

Ежегодно в Форуме участвуют руководители и ведущие специалисты крупнейших библиотек мира, информационных компаний, преподаватели вузов культуры и других образовательных учреждений, сотрудники издательств, книготорговых организаций, деятели науки, культуры и образования, представители мировых производителей баз данных и т. д.

Сегодня на Форуме обсуждается весь спектр проблем информационного обслуживания населения самыми различными структурами – от библиотек и вузов до издательств и книжных магазинов. Одной из постоянных главных тем является использование современных компьютерных технологий в целях улучшения информационного обслуживания населения.

Значительное место отводится освещению общегосударственных программ в области информационной политики, информационного обеспечения науки и образования.

 

forum02

 

 

 

Свидетельство на товарный знак

 

Международный профессиональный форум "Книга. Культура. Образование. Инновации"

2021 

 

 2019  2018  2017   2016   2015

 

Международная конференция "Библиотеки и информационные ресурсы в современном мире науки, культуры, образования и бизнеса"  

(2004-2014)

 

2004     2005     2006    2007     2008

 

   2009    2010     2011    

 

2012   2013     2014      

 

Международная конференция "Библиотеки и ассоциации в меняющемся мире: новые технологии и новые формы сотрудничества"

(1994-2004)

 

1994     1995   1996     1997    1998

 

1999     2000    2001     2002    2003

 

 

 

 Ежегодные доклады Международной Конференции "Крым" 

 

2001     2002    2003    2004

2005    2006     2007     2008

2009     2010     2011     2012

 2013    2014    2015     2016

2017    2018    2019     2021